Minor update (v1.5.5)

Fixed MangaStream and MangaFox issues.

Grab it here.

16 Responses

  1. Thanks!

  2. Thank you, this is great

  3. Thank you so much!! I LOVE this program and I use it daily, to read manga from the web for the most part, its the best of its kind. I’m so glad you are still developing it, you have my support if you ever need it. Keep up the good work!

  4. the mangastream option doesnt work.. It shows the mnaga but when i open it nothing.. 😦

    ps.. why no mangashare or mangavoulme?

  5. Got the same problem as Smith 😦

  6. Not bad, seems more stable in the latest version…

    I have no issue with mangastream, though it honestly has a somewhat short list of content. But thats just mangastream for you.

    That said, I am having very few of the title pages load in manga-select view. Am instead getting that weird blue-speech-bubble icon. Kinda annoying. This is for MangaFox.

    All said, still LOVE this program.
    *sighs* I bet my lil fingerpting graphic has changed. Moving sucks in some ways… liked my old one. 😛 Oh well.

  7. Uhm, will you fix the problem with mangastream? 😐

  8. Manga-Heaven and Manga stream wont work…yet still an awesome program 😀

  9. I extracted and installed Manga Reader v1.5.5 in Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit. Setup went well even the application is opening but when i open my favorite manga which is zipped (.zip) it shows page with “Unable To Load Page”. Some manga loads but some don’t. However there is no such problem on my laptop which has Windows XP.

  10. Thank you, great viewer!

    It would be nice if you fix the problems with archives containing a “thumbs.db” file. I have got thousands of files I can’t open with it.

  11. Could you please update it…Thank you!

  12. Im onhold on lots of manga right now 😐
    And now Mnaga heaven wont work :z

  13. mangafox only show first page 😦

  14. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely useful info specially the last section 🙂 I handle such information a lot. I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  15. Wow, incredible weblog format! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you made blogging glance easy. The whole look of your web site is excellent, as neatly as the content material!

Leave a Reply

